Get a Copy of Every Album I’ve Ever Recorded (Including One Unreleased Album) for 50% of the Normal Retail Price!

…This offer is only available for a limited time. When the timer above hits zero, this offer will be gone for good!

Click Here To Save $30 on Every Album I’ve ever Recorded

Hi, John Oszajca here…

…and until midnight on {Day, Date] you can get EVERY album I’ve ever recorded (including one unreleased album) for 50% off the normal price.

I’m holding this special sale as a way to say THANK YOU to all the people who have shown their support over the years, in the way of purchasing albums, coming to shows, streaming my music, or even just leaving a nice comment on a post.

The list of music included in this special offer includes:

  • First Sign of Anything (10 songs)
  • From There To Here (10 songs)
  • Elephant Graveyard (10 songs)
  • The B-Sides (10 Songs) – Unreleased LP
  • ohn Oszajca’s Golden Christmas Classics (10 songs) – Unreleased LP

This is by far the lowest price I have ever offered for my music, and one of these albums is currently NOT AVAILABLE ANYWHERE ELSE.

It is unlikely I will ever offer my music for less… I simply can’t afford to at these prices 🙂

But what the heck, you deserve it!

Click the button below to place your order now…

Thank you for your support, it really means the world to me. And if you have any questions about the offer above, don’t hesitate to get in touch by emailing me at

Thank you,

– John Oszajca


P.S. You will receive a digital download link for each album via email, immediately after placing your order.

Thank you so much and enjoy the music!